"Royal Restlessness" stamps

3 sets of limited edition stamps designed by Leif Elggren and Gösta Gustafsson for Elgaland-Vargaland, presented in a booklet with a set of stamps.

Set 3 - "Royal Restlessness" Stamps

Further information/reviews
For more information, please visit this product's webpage.

                                                                                                                                                                      « back

Buy this item



Customers also purchased

Ocsid - Opening Sweep

Featured editions

Yann Novak - Scalar Field (9a00ff, ff6600, ff0066, fe0000)