Hazard - Wind

FLAC - 8 tracks - 50:01
Artwork by Jon Wozencroft

Track Listing:

1. Stream
2. Barrier
3. Downslope
4. Village
5. Shear Line
6. Anemo
7. Sough
8. Landmass

The new album from Hazard, 'Wind', is a collaboration between Benny Jonas Nilsen and Chris Watson, who provided wind recordings for Benny to incorporate into his compositions.

Benny writes: "Thanks also to: Leif Elggren, C M von Hausswolff, Stephen Fenton, Lance Ledbetter, Justin Chatburn, Heitor Alvelos and Touch for sorting things out."

Further information/reviews
For more information, please visit this product's webpage.

                                                                                                                                                                      « back

Buy this item



Hazard - Wind

Customers also purchased

Chris Watson - Weather Report

Featured editions

Dale Cornish and Phil Julian - Laughing Out