Hazard - North

FLAC - 7 tracks, 52 minutes

Track listing:

1. Wire Netting
2. Tangled Mass
3. Grey Speed
4. The Vibrating Room
5. Absence Or Presence
6. Transport
7. Wound/Impact

[The CD version was released in 1999]

The first album by Benny Nilsen for Ash International. Benny founded Hazard in 1996 after a couple of years in several local ear-peaking guitar bands. Has since then been taking more and more interest in extreme weather conditions and its effect on humans - field recordings and the perception of time and space as experienced with sound.

Further information/reviews
For more information, please visit this product's webpage.

                                                                                                                                                                      « back

Buy this item



Hazard - North

Customers also purchased

Philip Jeck - Loopholes

Featured editions

Richard Chartier - Removed